Freebies, Freebies, Freebies

Sometimes I wonder WHY people pay for anything.  With direct sales companies and the hostess credits, sample companies offering full size products for just a review, and websites offering to give you products for parties, I often find myself wondering “WHY PAY FULL PRICE?!”

Ever since having my daughter, I have become the avid coupon queen, vacationing when deals are set up, samples for all of my traveling needs (between BzzAgent , House Party, & PinchMe) why go to the travel section and pay for it? Not to mention other websites that offer points for surveys based on products (i.e. Snuggle with their “Snuggle Den“).

I have always been envious of people who live on a one income household, owns a home, and many more things than I do.  Envy and jealousy are sick, sick burdens to bear; however, it’s something to strive to not be.  Budgets have always been this thing to do but no matter how many times I try, I always lose whatever I want to save on LuLaRoe it’s sickening at how many times those clothing patterns attract me, haha.  #byebyemoney

What do YOU all do to save money or even make money?  I know friends who blog to make money, I know others who blog to just blog, others host tons and tons of parties to get OTHERS to buy to reap the benefits of hostess rewards, but what do YOU do that’s completely free?

 

Bear Den

 

Leave a Reply

